PTO Officers

Please feel free to contact any member of our PTO board if you have any questions or to share your ideas.

President - Mrs. Marcie Schuster
Vice President - Mrs. Holly Glimenakis
Treasurer - Ms. Shiobhan Mack

Secretary - Mrs. Robin Denio

Principal - Mrs. Nancy Pierce

Teacher/Student Rep. - Mrs. Heather Rupp

PTO Events